2019 Cross Country Results

Congratulations to our cross country athletes for an outstanding 2019 season!  Special thanks to JD Coaches Win Myint and Dave Morris and High School Coaches Tyler Heisterman, Shelby Drope and Melissa Ross for their time and dedication to the athletes.

Special congratulations to U18 athletes Gage Zanette and Keaton Heisterman who raced as part of Team BC competing at National XC Championships in Abbotsford.  Also competing here, NTFC athletes Cyrus Urbanowicz, Kate Cameron, Kyra Gillette, Jake Putz and Mateo Moore ended their xc season with excellent races, congratulations to all!

2019 National XC Championship Results

see results

2019 BCXC Championship Results

see all results

Congratulations to these NTFC athletes!

JD 9F      11 Sofia Lundman

JD 10M   11 Nolan Smith   16 Kaiden Warn

JD 11M   19 Christian Myint

JD 12F      5 Brea Gillette

JD 12M     7 Niall O'Hara

JD 13F      2 Haley Martin   5 Katelyn Putz   6 Katelyn Myint   7 Annika Lundman

JD 13M     7 Kynan Shurniak


U16M         3 Jayden Watson   7 Mateo Moore   9 Jake Putz   31 Zachary Croome

U18F         13 Kate Cameron  17 Kyra Gillette

U18M          4  Keaton Heisterman  6 Gage Zanette   18 Cyrus Urbanowicz

U20F           4  Olivia Lundman

2019 BC High School XC Championship Results

see all results

Photos courtesy of Joseph Camilleri and Trevor Davis